skip to Main Content
021 421 1354 info@rcyc.co.za
South African Clubs Company Web Site E-mail
RSA Algoa Bay Yacht Clubgjan www.abyc.org.za
RSA Deneysville Aquatic Club www.dac-club.co.za/
RSA East London Yacht Club www.elyc.co.za  
RSA Free State Yacht Club www.fsyclub.co.za
RSA Inanda Club www.inandaclub.co.za
RSA Knysna Yacht Club www.knysnayachtclub.com
RSA Lake Deneys Yacht Club http://www.ldyc.co.za/
RSA Mossel Bay Yacht Club www.mbybc.co.za
RSA Pennant Nine Yacht Club www.pennantnineyachtclub.co.za
RSA Point Yacht Club www.pyc.co.za
RSA Royal Natal Yacht Club www.rnyc.org.za
RSA Seven Seas Club www.sevenseasclub.co.za
RSA Transvaal Yacht Club www.tyc.co.za
RSA Victoria Lake Yacht Club www.sailrsa.org.za m
RSA Zululand Yacht Club www.zyc.co.za

 

Country Club Name Web Site E-mail
Argentina Yacht Club Argentino www.yca.org.ar
Australia Fremantle Sailing Club www.fsc.com.au
Australia Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club www.rfbyc.asn.au
Australia Moreton Bay Boat Club www.mbbc.org.au
Australia Royal Perth Yacht Club www.rpyc.org.au
Australia Royal Prince Albert Yacht Club www.rpayc.org.au
Australia Royal South Australia Yacht Squadron Inc www.rsays.yachting.org.au
Australia Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron www.rmys.com.au
Australia Sandingham Yacht Club www.syc.com.au
Brazil Iate Clube do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil www.ircj.com.br
Brazil Yacht Clube da Bahia www.yacht.dreamhosters.com
Canada Royal Canadian Yacht Club www.rcyc.ca
Canada Royal Vancouver Yacht Club www.royalvan.com
Canada Royal Victoria Yacht Club www.rvyc.bc.ca
France Yacht Club De France www.ycf-club.fr
Germany Norddeutscher Regatta Verien www.nrv.de
Greece Yacht Club of Greece www2.forthnet.gr/ycg
Hong Kong Aberdeen Boat Club www.abclubhk.com
Hong Kong Gold Coast Yacht Club www.goldcoast.com.hk
Hong Kong Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club www.rhkyc.org.hk
India Ibiza Club
Ireland Royal Cork Yacht Club www.royalcork.com
Ireland Royal Irish Yacht Club www.riyc.ie
Ireland Royal St George Yacht Club www.rsgyc.ie
Italy Reale Yacht Club Canottieri Savoia www.ryccsavoia.it
Kenya Mombasa Yacht Club www.mombasasportsclub.com
Kingdom of Bahrain Bahrain Yacht Club www.bahrainyachtclub.com.bh
Malta Royal Malta Yacht Club www.rmyc.org
Mauritius Grande Baie Yacht Club www.gbyc.info
Monaco Yacht Club de Monaco www.yacht-club-monaco.mc
Mozambique Clube Naval de Maputo www.clubenaval.co.mz
Namibia Luderitz Yacht Club
Namibia Walvis Bay Yacht Club www.wbyc-namibia.com
Netherlands Koninklijke Nederlandsche Zeil & Roeivereeniging www.knzrv.nl
New Zealand Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Inc. www.rnzys.org.nz
Nigeria Lagos Yacht Club www.lagosyc.org
Portugal Associacoa Naval de Lisboa www.anl.pt
Scotland Royal Northern and Clyde Yacht Club www.rncyc.com
Seychelles Seychelles Yacht Club www.seychellesyachtclub.net.sc
Singapore Changi Sailing Club www.csc.org.sg
Singapore Republic of Singapore Yacht Club www.rsyc.org.sg
Singapore Singapore Swimming Club www.sswimclub.org.sg
Spain Real Club Nautico de Tenerife www.rcnt.es
St Helena St Helena Yacht Club
Tanzania Dar es Salaam Yacht Club www.daryachtclub.com office@daryachtclub
UK Ipswich & Suffolk Yacht Club www.ipswichandsuffolkclub.co.uk
UK Little Ships Club www.littleshipclub.co.uk
UK Royal Channel Island Yacht Club www.rciycjersey.com
UK Royal Corinthian Yacht Club www.rcyc.co.uk
UK Royal Dart Yacht Club www.royaldart.co.uk
UK Royal Motor Yacht Club www.rmyc.co.uk
UK Royal Solent Yacht Club www.royalsolent.org
UK Royal Thames Yacht Club www.royalthames.com
United Arab Emirates Dubai Offshore Sailing Club www.dosc.ae
United Kingdom Cruising Association www.cruising.org.uk
United Kingdom Royal Norfolk & Suffolk Yacht Club www.rnsyc.net
United Kingdom Royal Southern Yacht Club www.royal-southern.co.uk
United Kingdom Royal Western Yacht Club www.rwyc.org
USA Annapolis Yacht Club www.annapolisyc.com
USA Queens City Yacht Club www.queencity.org
USA Seattle Yacht Club www.seattleyachtclub.org
USA The San Fransisco Yacht Club www.sfyc.org
USA Manhatten Yacht Club http://myc.org
USA Yacht Club of St Louis www.stlouisyachtclub.com
Back To Top