skip to Main Content
021 421 1354
Club Championship Awards

Club Championship Awards

Click here to view photos by Ashleigh De Villiers

So here are your winners for RCYC Club Championships Special Awards:
RCYC Academy Sailor:
* Mphumzi Tsholoba

Junior Sailor (under 23):
* Mia Mainprize

Senior Sailor (60 & over):
* Colin Horton

Club Cruiser of the Year:
* Grant Saunders

Double Handed Sailor(s) of the Year:
* Andrew Collins/Barnaby Steynor

Most Improved Sailor:
* Alan Haefele

Female Sailor of the year:
* Betty Brown

International Sailor of the Year:
* Roger Hudson
* Asenathi Jim

Male Sailor of the Year:
* David Rae

Also a big congratulations to our Divisional Winners: Hors d’ Oeuvres, Scarlet Sun, Hollard Jacana, and especially the Academy Students!

Please share this:
Back To Top