skip to Main Content
021 421 1354
Western Cape Keelboat Champs

Western Cape Keelboat Champs

The Western Cape Keelboat Championships 2017/8 comprises two circuits.

The Inshore Circuit is made up of Spring Regatta, Cape Town Race Week, Fling Regatta and Admirals Regatta.

The Offshore Circuit is made up of the Mossel Bay Race, the West Coast Offshore Race and the Mykonos Offshore Race.

The dates for the various regattas and races are:

Inshore Circuit

Spring Regatta – 15 to 17 September 2017. FBYC.

Cape Town Race Week – 16 to 19 December 2017. RCYC.

Fling Regatta – 23 to 25 February 2018. RCYC.

Admirals Regatta – 20 to 22 April 2018. HBYC.

Offshore Circuit

Mossel Bay Race – 22 September 2017. FBYC.

West Coast Offshore Race – 24 to 26 November 2017. RCYC.

Mykonos Offshore Race – 9 to 10 February 2018. RCYC.

For more information, please visit the website on:

Please share this:
Back To Top