skip to Main Content

Paul Maré

RCYC President

Dave Hudson

RCYC Trustee

Trevor Megaw

RCYC Trustee
Flag Officers and Honorary Treasurer July 2019 - June 2020

Neil Gregory


Alan Haefele

Vice Commodore

Andrew Collins

RC Sailing

Ian Henderson

RC Outside House

Tim Jones

RC Inside House

Dave Garrard

Hon. Treasurer
Admin Staff

Toni Mainprize

General Manager

Amanda Munitz

Finance Manager

Hilary Ackermann

Sailing Manager

Elliot Magadlela

Marina Operations Manager

Wesley Young

Food & Bev Manager

Lindani Mchunu

Academy Manager

Jennifer Burger

Academy Operations Manager

Chad Grahame

Executive Head Chef

Natalie De Gois

Functions & Marketing Manager

Damien Abrahams

Senior Duty Manager

Sandy Mabusa

Duty Manager

Tammy Claasen

Duty Manager

Rowena Klein

Duty Manager


Senior Sous Chef

Micky Vande Pitte

Membership Secretary

Diane Bright

Marina Secretary

Belinda Brown

Accounts Administrator

Kerry Pryde

Sailing Administrator

Momelezi Funani

Academy Administrator

Sibu Sizatu

Academy Senior Instructor

Sazi Zoyikelo


Brian Ramsey


Melvine Moses


Jackie Malenja

Back To Top